Portraits

This week I had some fun taking portraits. It gave me an excuse to go out and explore places near Rexburg. Some of these photos were taken at the pumpkin patch in Hibbert, Beaver Dick Park, and an abandoned grainery.

laurenwagner-headcourtney
Head and Shoulders
Side Composition
Side Composition
laurenwagner-fullbodykatie
Full Body
Group Activity
Group Activity
Group Posed
Group Posed
Enviornment
Environment
Enhancement
Enhancement
Color Match
Color Match

laurenwagner-originalcourtney

laurenwagner-groupcandid

 

I really liked the warmth of the candid group photo so I decided to color match that photo to an individual shot of my roommate Courtney

 

 

Color Replacement
Color Replacement

 

 

laurenwagner-originalkatie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For my color replacement I decided to take the color of Katie’s glasses and apply it to her lips. It made an interesting change in the photo.

 

Leave a Reply

